Massachusetts Hearing Society

Text Size:

A A A

Members (by town)/Membership Application

Massachusetts Hearing Society Members 2014

Finding a Hearing Instrument Specialist to work with can be confusing. Our members are Licensed by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and attend a minimum of 20 hours of continuing education as mandated every two years.

 

Agawam

Alberto Vicedomini, BC-HIS
Earmaster Comfort Hearing Aids
375 Walnut St. Ext., #6A
Agawam, MA 01001
413-789-4327
dmv35@aol.com
www.earmasters.org

Doriana Vicedomini, HIS
Earmaster Comfort Hearing Aids
375 Walnut St. Ext., #6A
Agawam, MA 01001
413-789-4327
dmv35@aol.com
www.earmasters.org

Gary Winn, HIS
Earmaster Comfort Hearing Aids
375 Walnut St. Ext., #6A
Agawam, MA 01001
413-285-7452
winnsway@aol.com

Arlington
Jerrold Grolnic, HIS
Allstate Hearing Aid Center
94 Pleasant Street
Arlington, MA 02476
781-648-7433
Jerrygrolnic@aol.com
www.discounthearingaidsofnewengland.com

Boca Raton
Hal Fishbein, BC-HIS
1050 Rexford C
Boca Raton, FL 33434
617-840-8223
hal.fishbein@comcast.net

Boston
Mark Battite, BC-HIS
Tobias & Battite, Inc.
16 Temple Place
Boston, MA 02111
617-426-2226
mark.battite21@verizon.net

Nancy Sideri, HIS
Preferred Hearing Care, LLC
60 State St., Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
617-973-5701
nancy@preferredhearingcare.com
www.preferredhearingcare.com
www.facebook.com/preferredhearingcare
www.twitter.com/besthearing


Boylston
Vincent Walsh, HIS
Commonwealth Hearing Consultants
Box 591
Boylston, MA 01505
508-869-2670
Vinz@charter.net

Brighton
Joel Sable, HIS
Sable Hearing Aid Service
2001 Beacon Street
Brighton, MA 02135
617-943-0056
jsab19@gmail.com

Brockton
Dianne Carroll, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
830 Belmont Street, Rte. 123
Brockton, MA 02301
508-586-1820
dcarroll@beltonene.com

Daniel Carusi, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
830 Belmont Street, Rte. 123
Brockton, MA 02301
508-586-1820
dcarusi@beltonene.com

Burlington
Anita McGrory, HIS
Sears Hearing Centers by Beltone
1100 Middlesex Turnpike
Burlington, MA 01803
781-229-2525
amcgrory@beltonene.com

Canton
Robert Mario, Ph.D., BC-HIS
Mario Hearing Clinics
35 Knob Hill Circle
Canton, MA 02021
781-979-0800
optiearmedical@juno.com

Chelmsford
David Mercurio, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
18 North Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
978-244-0081
dmercurio@beltonene.com

Chicopee
Thomas McCormack, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
1269 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-612-0031
tmccormack@beltonene.com

Dracut
Ron Tye, BC-HIS
Sound Advice Hearing Center
101 Broadway Rd., #11
Dracut, MA 01826
978-452-4402
soundadvicehearingcenter@yahoo.com

Hanover
Gary Rachins, BC-HIS
Suburban Hearing Aid Service
197 Rockland St.
Hanover, MA 02339
781-826-4711
subhearaid@aol.com

Hyannis
Ramon Garcia, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
724 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-771-1199
rgarcia@beltonene.com

Leominster
Darrylin Besnilian-Wasiuk, HIS
Medical Arts Hearing Instruments, Inc.
52 West Street
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-4994
darrylin.sonswasiuk2@verizon.net
www.donotshout.com

Anthony Wasiuk, BC-HIS
Medical Arts Hearing Instruments, Inc.
52 West Street
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-4994
wazzy.wasiuk@verizon.net
www.donotshout.com

Lexington
Sarah Andreozzi, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
21 Worthen Road
Lexington, MA 02421
781-861-6340
sandreozzi@beltonene.com

Lunenberg
Michael Mandella, HIS
In-Home Hearing Solutions
615 Reservoir Road
Lunenberg, MA 01462
978-771-7582
mmandella615@comcast.net

Mashpee
Jill Bourgeois, HIS
Advanced Audiology Associates, Inc.
800 Falmouth Road
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-539-9830
hearus@cape.com

Merrimac
Nancy Sideri, HIS
Preferred Hearing Care, LLC
5 E. Main Street, Ste. 1
Merrimac, MA 01860
978-346-4400
nancy@preferredhearingcare.com
www.preferredhearingcare.com
www.facebook.com/preferredhearingcare
www.twitter.com/besthearing

Middleton
Bob Watts, BC-HIS
Bob's Better Hearing
226 S. Main St.
Middleton, MA 01949
978-646-0004
bobsbetterhearing@hotmail.com
www.bobsbetterhearingcenters.com

Monson
Deborah Avery, HIS
8 Heritage Lane
Monson, MA 01057
413-267-3448
cuinmain@msn.com

N. Dartmouth
Eugene Antonell, BC-HIS
Hear Better Now
516 Hawthorn St., #2
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-993-6467
epantonell@comcast.net

Darlene Vieira, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
513 State Road
No. Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-999-3322
dvieira@beltonene.com

Peter Vieira, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
513 State Road
No. Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-999-3322
pvieira@beltonene.com

Orange
Douglas Dupell, HIS
Leonard Optician, Inc.
119 New Athol Road
Orange, MA 01364
978-249-9033
leonardo@mass.rr.com

Peabody
Chaney Alexander, HIS
Sears Hearing Centers by Beltone
North Shore Mall, 210 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960
978-532-1995
calexander@beltonene.com

Pittsfield
Darren Ricchi, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
169 First Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-443-1710
dricchi@beltonene.com

Quincy
Robert Karas, HIS
Quincy Hearing Aid Dispensers
1515 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
617-773-0900
bandh1959@verizon.net

Stephen Tobias, BC-HIS
Tobias Hearing Center
488 Quincy Avenue
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-3395
tobiashrng@verizon.net
www.tobiashearing.com

Raynham
Patricia Wilbur, HIS
Affordable Hearing Aid LLC
1470 Route 44, Suite 24
Raynham, MA 02767
508-824-4327
affordablehearingaid@gmail.com

Raynham Center
Cherie Kish, Apprentice
Affordable Hearing Aid LLC
P.O. Box 700
Raynham Center, MA 02768
508-824-4327
affordablehearingaid@gmail.com

Saugus
Melissa Mantha, HIS
Sears Hearing Centers by Beltone
1325 Broadway
Saugus, MA 01906
978-774-6363
mmantha@beltonene.com

So. Attleboro
Frances Ring, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
15 Washington Street
So. Attleboro, MA 02703
508-761-8015
fring@beltonene.com

So. Barre
Salvatore Imperato, BC-HIS
Barre Opticians, Inc.
586 S. Barre Road
So. Barre, MA 01074
978-355-2191
salop@baropt.com

So. Dennis
Gerald Pessin, HIS
Beltone Hearing Aid Center
900 Towne Plaza, Rte. 134
So. Dennis, MA 02660
508-385-3955
gpessin@beltonene.com

Sterling

James Lakos, HIS
Mass Audiology
4 Elizabeth Ln.
Sterling, MA 01564
978-835-1607
jameslakos@comcast.net

Walpole
Donald Gross, BC-HIS
Consumer Hearing Consultants
P.O. Box 812
Walpole, MA 02081
508-668-4499
dgross@chc-ne.com

Warwick
Michael Andreozzi, BC-HIS
Beltone New England
931 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 2886
401-921-3320
mandreozzi@beltonene.com

Wellesley
Thomas Kiewlicz, BC-HIS
Flynn Associates
8 Grove Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
781-235-8110
flynnassoc@verizon.net